You are here: Home / Directory / Post-Doctoral Scholars

Post-Doctoral Scholars

Name Address Phone Email
Allen, Timothy 351 Moore Building (814) 863-7624 Timothy.a.allen@gmail.com
Chui, Lena 207 Moore Building (814) 865-9514 huc517@psu.edu
Dickson, Danielle 140 Moore Building (814) 865-9514 dkd5405@psu.edu
Dismukes, Andrew 134A Moore Building (814) 865-7487 andrew.dismukes@psu.edu
Flegenheimer, Chaia 423 Moore Building (814) 865-9514 czf281@psu.edu
Fuchs, Anna 231 Moore Building (814) 867-2343 amf6662@psu.edu
Lai, Li-Fang 140 Moore Building (814) 865-9514 lkl5302@psu.edu
Lee, Jin-Kyung 140 Moore Building (814) 865-9514 jul1519@psu.edu
Lim, Daniel 433 Moore Building (814) 865-5847 dzl1339@psu.edu
Marinov, Toma 140 Moore Building (814) 865-9514 txm385@psu.edu
Ostlund, Brendon 140 Moore Building (814) 865-9514 bdo12@psu.edu
Paquin, Stéphane 140 Moore Building (814) 865-9514 s.paquin@psu.edu
Patterson, John 140 Moore Building (814) 865-9514 jpttrsn@psu.edu
Pelzl, Eric 111 Moore Building (814) 863-0428 ezp218@psu.edu
Ravindran, Niyantri 208 Moore Building (814) 867-4935 nur374@psu.edu
Ruberton, Peter 525 Moore Building (814) 867-4839 pmruberton@psu.edu
Seay, Danielle 431 Moore Building (814) 867-2439 danielle.seay@psu.edu
Seyfried, Friederike 140 Moore Building (814) 865-9514 friederike.seyfried@gmail.com
Smith, Naila 140 Moore Building (814) 865-9514 nas6019@psu.edu
Return to Top